Inventory is Full!

Inventory is Full, and summer is coming. For those looking for something a little beyond your average patio set or outdoor furniture,  come to Mikes Driftwood, where we offer unique but affordable benches, chairs, tables and even footstools. If you are interested in buying more than one select pieces of furniture, I will give you a deal. Come on by and say Hi, located in the beautiful comox valley by Grassi Point Farms and the farmers market.

About Mike Kirk

I make driftwood furniture and bird feeders in the comox valley. My business is called Mikes Driftwood.
This entry was posted in Mikes Driftwood. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Inventory is Full!

  1. blern says:

    Can I have that cat with my purchase?

  2. Marcy says:

    Hi Mike,
    Do you have work shops /classes ? I would love some help. I have attempted many creations but cannot seem to secure the driftwood well enough for use. I have so mny ideas ans keep collecting wood. Really could use some mentoring!

    I do get up to Comox seasonally.
    Marcy Oakley, Vancouver

Leave a comment